Christopher Kymn

2018 Student prizes awarded

The following student prizes were awarded at the Department's Commencement Breakfast preceding the commencement ceremony on Sunday, June 10:

  • Francis W. Gramlich Philosophy Prize
    Established in 1973 and awarded annually to the philosophy major who best exemplifies those qualities of mind and character that Professor Gramlich sought to develop in his students
    • Ivan J. Carrier
    • Ayanda T. Heita
    • Christopher J. Kymn
  • Story Philosophy Prize
    Established in 1904 and awarded annually to the best thesis written by a philosophy major
    • Claire E. Feuille

Congratulations, all!