Philosophy Faculty Prize

Established May 2015. The Department will fund a prize to be awarded to a graduating senior Philosophy major who has done outstanding work throughout his or her career as determined by the Philosophy Department Faculty.

Recipients and Year

Maxwell G. Frye '21
Saarah Khan '20
Michael D. Morck II '21
Adrian R. Russian '21
Ezekiel Vergara '21

Joonsuh Kevin Jo '15